Extremely happy with the professionalism and communication from the Estate Claim Services team.

– Peter S., Blaine, August 2017


We have used Estate Claims twice in the last 2 years and have been extremely satisfied. I highly recommend them.

– Ronald E., Blaine, August 2017


Working with Estate Claim Services was one of the best decisions I made after the June hailstorm. They are professional, knowledgeable, fast, and friendly. I would recommend this company to all my friends and neighbors!

– Darin B., Blaine, August 2017


I feel you (Estate Claim Services) went above and beyond to make sure we got as much covered as possible, and also made it easy for me.

– Laura H., Coon Rapids, January 2017


Thanks so much for all you have done, Estate Claims Services has reinstated my faith in contractors. Jason & Alex have been professional & courteous throughout this project. So Happy with the completed project!

– James E., Farmington, July 2016


We are very happy with the roof replacement! The workmanship shown here is Class A! It was very impressive how fast it was done as well.

– Martha O., Marine on St. Croix, July 2016


I want to thank you for all that you did to help us through the whole process. I know you went above and beyond what is typically expected and done; We recognize and appreciate that you helped us through. Without you we likely would still been trying to sell the house. Stay well and we hope to work together again.

– Gregory D., Apple Valley, May 2016


We experienced great follow through. Our phone calls were always returned and the crew came and completed what and when they said. I am very satisfied with the workmanship.

– Kristin P, Bloomington, February 2016


I had a claim for roof / hail damage in 2014. A representative from another roofing company helped me set up an initial inspection and I was denied for no damage. Then Scott Friend with Estate Claim Services got involved and even after my formal denial they were able to submit evidence, get an additional inspection and get the approval for complete roof replacement. The job went great too! I would recommend anyone to work with Scott Friend and Estate Claim Services for their claim.

– Jim Paquette, February 2015


Estate Claim Services LLC repaired our roof, gutters, siding and refinished the decks from the hail damage last fall. Estate Claim Services LLC did a wonderful job. They were very good at paying attention to detail, and cleaned up all materials when the job was complete. Every thing went well, looks beautiful.

– Judy Barrot, July 2014


We had our roof replaced August 2013, crew was excellent, efficient and did an outstanding job. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing exterior work done on their home.

– Jim Collins, May 2014


Joe (Our Field Representative) was the best in guiding and helping us - step by step toward the goal. The work crew was fast, clean, efficient and polite. When the job was finished, they did their own inspection and clean-up of the work site and surrounding area. Everything that was needed was done; Calls were returned, documents produced when promised and we were kept current on the status. The whole experience was smooth and pleasant for us. We appreciate the attentiveness beyond words.

– John and Lynn Y., Hastings, November 2013


From start to finish so happy with the service of Estate Claim Services LLC. Our Sales rep showed us many roofing and siding samples and was very knowledgeable in different products and explained every option in detail. Very nice company to deal with. Not only am I pleased with the result, but the crew left my yard looking better than when they arrived.

– Tatyana Leyderman, November 2013